Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Just tried it on 69.0.3497.100 and all cookies were deleted and I was logged out from the browser. I also remember seeing a message "you will stay signed on to your Google account" but it seems to have disappeared (or maybe it only shows if you have sync enabled which I don't)


That's not the behavior we are arguing about here though.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: